Peace of Mind Finalists

I know I have been absent for awhile…my apologies.  But I am back with a vengeance today!

I have mulled over all my entries for the Win Peace of Mind contest and have narrowed it down to two great finalists.  And in no particular order, here they are…

Melissa

My name is Melissa and I am a teacher at Galena Park high school in Houston. I want to be a care free bride because this coming August I am starting my first year of teaching and as you may know the first year is the hardest. My fiance and I are getting married April 13, 2013 and we have a budget of less than $5,000. I could use some help.

Natalie

My name is Natalie, and my fiancé Dustin and I are getting married at Villa Antonia (Leander, TX) on November 27th of this year! We are high school sweethearts, and will be celebrating our seventh year as a couple on our wedding day!

Our wedding is quickly approaching, and we couldn’t be more excited, however it is coming with its challenges. Our wedding budget is only $10,000, as we both have student loans to repay, and it has been difficult to know the “in’s and out’s” of wedding planning on a budget. Our wedding also falls on the Tuesday after Thanksgiving, and most of our family and friends will be coming from the Dallas area to share our big day with us.  These factors also make the planning process a bit tricky. We would love to be considered for your “Peace of Mind” coordination package that our budget would otherwise not allow for. I am planning this wedding myself, and it would be perfect to have the extra help on our big day so that I can truly be a carefree bride!

It’s not an easy choice, right?  To help me choose, please go to the One Fine Day Weddings Facebook page…go to the Win Peace of Mind Finalists photo album and cast your vote.  The couple with the most likes will be notified on October 1, 2012 that they are the lucky winner!

Good luck to both these couples!

Be Carefree,

Suzanne

About bethecarefreebride

I am passionate that everyone should enjoy your wedding day - stress free! Read on to learn how to be the Carefree Bride.
This entry was posted in Planner/Coordinator and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

