Carefree Couples

"Hiring you was the best decision we made about our wedding" - Brad, the groom Photo by Sherry Hammonds Photography

It’s recently been brought to my attention that unlike most wedding planners/coordinators, my website lacks a portfolio or gallery of past weddings.  I talk about each wedding I do here on my blog, but not every person that comes to my website visits my blog (though they really should, shouldn’t they?) – and shouldn’t they be able to see my past work too?

So I’m excited to announce a new addition to my YouTube channel: Carefree Couples!  I hope to add a page to my website soon as well but in the interim here is your chance to view some of my past successes.  I hope you like them!

And stay tuned for more videos coming soon…

Be Carefree,

Suzanne

About bethecarefreebride

I am passionate that everyone should enjoy your wedding day - stress free! Read on to learn how to be the Carefree Bride.
This entry was posted in Past Carefree Brides, Real Weddings, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

