Cheers – The Williams

Photo by Martha Bagley

One Fine Day Weddings and Suzanne helped my dream wedding come to a reality. Suzanne was super patient with me. She helped me start planning before Sean and I were even engaged (we knew we were getting married just didn’t have a ring yet and because he’s an officer in the army had a tight schedule). She really gave me much needed direction without stifling my own creative desires.

Fast Forward to the week of my wedding. Suzanne had everyone on speed dial for my different vendors (there were quite a few), making sure all balances were paid, everything was how I wanted it, and she knew exactly who to contact in case something wasn’t right. I knew everything would be perfect when the day actually arrived. Suzanne was there from the beginning of the ceremony until the end of the reception. I didn’t have to worry about a thing. My reception was set up PERFECTLY and everyone told me that they never had more fun at a wedding! The only thing negative was my baker messed my cake up, however when we first figured it out Suzanne was on the phone already working to get me a refund. With her help we were able to get half of our cake money back. The cake was still beautiful, the baker just completely messed up (even though BOTH Suzanne and myself verified what I wanted the week of). Suzanne kept me calm upon my discovery of the mistake and I knew i had nothing to worry about with the baker.

I would recommend Suzanne and One Fine Day Weddings to ANYONE looking for a care free wedding. I can’t thank Suzanne and her team enough for making me a care free bride!

Rachael Williams

About bethecarefreebride

I am passionate that everyone should enjoy your wedding day - stress free! Read on to learn how to be the Carefree Bride.
This entry was posted in Cheers and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

