Wedding Wire Rated 2011

Visit Wedding Wire and review all of your wedding professionals after your wedding. We greatly appreciate it!

Though it is not quite an award, I received notice today that I am Wedding Wire Rated for 2011.  What does that mean?  Well when you receive a minimum number of reviews during the calendar year, you get to proudly display a badge.

So being Wedding Wire Rated in itself is not awarding.  However, receiving the reviews that pushed me over the minimum is!  I am proud to say I currently have a 5 star average rating from former brides.  I read each one and I am thrilled beyond words every time.  I love knowing that I have helped brides (and their families) towards a Carefree wedding day.

So please remember to review your wedding professionals everywhere you can.  Your review may help a couple during their decision process.  And in turn, you may be helping your wedding professionals.

Be Carefree.

Suzanne

About bethecarefreebride

I am passionate that everyone should enjoy your wedding day - stress free! Read on to learn how to be the Carefree Bride.
This entry was posted in Cheers, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

