Austin Wedding Day

She is just an explosion of giddiness isn't she? Photo by Nessa K Photography.

Tonight I was invited to attend an Open House at one of my favorite venues.  It is under new management and they wanted to show off some of their improvements and tell about more planned for the future.  But that’s another post.

While there I picked up a free copy of Austin Wedding Day – June 2011 edition.  Once home I began flipping through and was pleasantly surprised to see my own face staring back at me!  One of my 201o couples had their wedding featured!

It is always exciting to see your work in print, but even more so when it is unexpected.  I was the Officiant and Day of Coordinator for Ashley’s and Adam’s wedding at Barton Creek Resort and Spa.  It was a gorgeous wedding and certainly kept me on my toes all evening (it is a very large venue).  I’m only listed as an Officiant for them (and they misspelled my name), but there it is!  One Fine Day Weddings in print!

So, please pick up a copy of Austin Wedding Day when you are at the store, or even better go online here for a free digital copy.  Ashley and Adam are on page 170 (and you can see me behind them and again on page 171).  If you would like to see more photos from their wedding day, check out Nessa’s blog post.

Be Carefree,

Suzanne

About bethecarefreebride

I am passionate that everyone should enjoy your wedding day - stress free! Read on to learn how to be the Carefree Bride.
This entry was posted in Real Weddings and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

