maurices

True confession time: I’m not a small girl.  And as much as I love clothes, I’ve hated shopping for years now.  As a curvy girl, clothes shopping can just be too difficult.  The cute styles are always too small and things that fit make me feel like an old lady. 

All that changed when I met maurices (yes, it is a lower case m and there is no apostrophe).   Cute clothes in sizes 0 to 24.  My first time there I actually had to put clothes that fit back because I couldn’t afford to buy everything I wanted!  Clothing is reasonably priced at an average of around $30 a piece and they also sell shoes, purses and jewelry! 

And the staff there is so helpful!    Sally and Dani know me by name now…and clearly it is mutual.  I’ve taken 3 friends there and we are all in love.  So if you are looking for some fun and fabulous new clothes for your honeymoon, check out the location near Lakeline Mall and tell Dani and Sally I sent you.

Be Carefree,

Suzanne

About bethecarefreebride

I am passionate that everyone should enjoy your wedding day - stress free! Read on to learn how to be the Carefree Bride.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

