Wedding Nails – A followup

The look of shock on my face is because I almost hit the bullseye!

Last week I posted about this new amazing manicure process I discovered and I promised a follow-up.  I may be a few days late, but here it is.  As of this writing I am on Day 16 of my manicure.  Although I don’t have a photo to show you, please believe me when I say my nails still look great!  There are no chips in my polish at all – the only bad thing I can say at this point is that you can see the amount of nail growth at the cuticle (but is that really a bad thing?).  And I still haven’t broken a nail.  I still haven’t babied my nails either – there has been much typing, I did some gardening, more playing with the dog, cleaned out my closet, and even shot a long bow this weekend at a Renaissance Faire.  Frankly I thought the long bow would for sure break my nails – and in case you were wondering, I was actually pretty good at it.  I hit the target 5 out of 7 times!

Next I am going to experiment with painting over my current manicure.  Stay tuned!

Be Carefree,

Suzanne

About bethecarefreebride

I am passionate that everyone should enjoy your wedding day - stress free! Read on to learn how to be the Carefree Bride.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

