King Florist

It looks like jewelry with flowers attached. Gorgeous!

In January I was the officiant for Lynsey and Nick – and when writing about the ceremony later I struggled to describe their flowers.  I’ve already added a photo of the bride’s unique bouquet created by the amazing florists at King Florist.

I usually only post one photo per post partly because I couldn’t figure out how to add more than one at first and now because I like keeping it clean with just one.  But I couldn’t decide between a photo of the fabulous corsage or the gorgeous bridesmaid’s bouquets. 

I love the intricate nosegay created from wire.

So today, you get two photos provided by Josh Brewster Photography.  Could you have chosen between them?

Be Carefree,

Suzanne

About bethecarefreebride

I am passionate that everyone should enjoy your wedding day - stress free! Read on to learn how to be the Carefree Bride.
This entry was posted in Floral, Real Weddings, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

