The Scheihings

The Winery at Flat Creek Estate

I honestly think every wedding is beautiful, and I am honored to be a part of each one.  There is something a little extra special though when I know the bride (and or groom) on a more personal level.

Yesterday I had the extreme pleasure of officiating a small, intimate ceremony for my friend Shannon at Flat Creek Winery in Marble Falls (lovely venue – I would love to do a full-scale wedding there!).  There were only 5 guests in attendance.  She looked radiant in a short black dress with a fabulous black coat with white accents.  He looked smitten in his slacks and white shirt.  Although it was about 37 degrees outside we opted to have the short ceremony by a lovely little waterfall and pond.

It was quick but no less meaningful.  Thank you Shannon and Dwain for asking me to be a part of it.  I wish you both a lifetime of love and happiness.

Be Carefree,

Suzanne

About bethecarefreebride

I am passionate that everyone should enjoy your wedding day - stress free! Read on to learn how to be the Carefree Bride.
This entry was posted in Real Weddings and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

