Review on the knot

I’ve never really googled myself before – and it is about time I did!  I’m finding all sorts of interesting things including this review of my officiant services on Chicago Weddings by the knot:

Officiant: Suzanne Louzau of One Fine Day – A – Perfect to work with, she appreciated our sense of humor, and helped us to write the perfect vows for our day. She saved me when I almost walked back down the aisle without my bouquet and struck the perfect cord between funny and serious on our special day.

For a review of all of the bride’s vendors from her wedding day, click here. Be sure to read the comments – she has some wonderful insight on her dealings with the on-site coordinator from her venue…

Be Carefree,

Suzanne

About bethecarefreebride

I am passionate that everyone should enjoy your wedding day - stress free! Read on to learn how to be the Carefree Bride.
This entry was posted in Cheers, Past Carefree Brides, Real Weddings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

