Win a date night!

Who doesn't love a date night at the Drafthouse?

Back in September I set a personal goal for myself and this blog – I would post at least once a day for the month of October.  And although I did miss two days, I posted almost every single day.  If you have been reading along, you know by now that I am passionate about weddings and ensuring everyone has a Carefree wedding day.

So this is my final post for October (Happy Halloween!) and I want to end it with a bang!  Starting tomorrow, everyone that subscribes to my blog during the month of November will be entered to win a $50 Alamo Drafthouse gift card!  I will announce the winner on my December 2 post.

Hopefully you have enjoyed my blog…if so, please subscribe and tell others!  Help me help others to be Carefree on their wedding day.

Be Carefree,

Suzanne

About bethecarefreebride

I am passionate that everyone should enjoy your wedding day - stress free! Read on to learn how to be the Carefree Bride.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

