Were you a Carefree Bride?

Photo by Stardust Photography

One of the epiphanies I had last week while at the Wedding MBA was to ask my couples for photos of them being Carefree on their wedding day.  Since I am so passionate that my services enable you to be Carefree on your wedding day, why not have proof?

I hadn’t sent a single email out when I received this photo from Leigh.  She told me it was a candid shot the photographer (Sadie at Stardust Photography) caught of her and her groom on their wedding day.  I LOVE this photo and I think it is a perfect illustration of a Carefree couple.  Do you love it as much as I do?

Were you a Carefree Bride?  Will you be a Carefree Bride?  Please send me a photo of you being Carefree on your wedding day – I’d love to see it!

Be Carefree,

Suzanne

About bethecarefreebride

I am passionate that everyone should enjoy your wedding day - stress free! Read on to learn how to be the Carefree Bride.
This entry was posted in Past Carefree Brides, Photography, Real Weddings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

